ID #1007

I deleted a collector with accounts assigned to them. Now I don't see those accounts in the portfolio. Please help.

Simply re-create the collector using the same user-name and password.  You can find out what the user name and password was by selecting a portfolio in the Assign Work Screen (second grid on the lower LEFT) and then clicking the Accounts by Portfolio button.  If the collector had any accounts assigned his username will be in the Assigned To column.

 

Frank

Decca Software Company

Tags: -

Related entries:

You cannot comment on this entry